THURSDAY OPPORTUNITY of a LIFETIME??

This Thursday Master Real Estate Instructor Jerry Bresser will be a GUEST SPEAKER on our Skills Training Call at 1:30pm Eastnern / 12:30 Central /11:30 Mountain / 10:30 Pacific

Dial in at 1-270-400-1500 code 22558# to access the FREE seminar on The POWER of LANGUAGE: The MAGIC WORDS to get a BONUS commission EVERY single time! Put aside 30-45 minutes for Jerry to help YOU get more listings and get more sold!

I’ll be back next week.

No NUMBERS TRACKER TUTORIAL this week. Next one is August 11 at 2:30pm EST, same dial in as above.

Speak Your Mind

*