2017 – Goal Setting for Real Estate Agents

Setting our intentions for how we want to see our business in 2017 prosper and add to our abundance is a momentous conversation with yourself. If you are Team leader, this conversation must happen first alone. And only then with the Team. For most Continue Reading

Harrisburg Goal Summit Wrap Up

November 17th 2016**Ignore the first minute as we set up the call! Skip to 1:00 if you know how**https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/2016groupcalls/11+-+November/11.17.mp4Audio Continue Reading

Inman Webinar TODAY!

Think This, Not That! Simple Mindset Changes to Convert More Leads!  HOSTED BY INMAN NEWS Taught By: Coach Mike & Donna Stott LIVE! JOIN US: FOR FREE TODAY! Wednesday June 1st 1pm ET /12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT GET OUR 5 NEW SCRIPTS TO Continue Reading

One Solution to Dried-Up Business Sources

 Absentee Owners = $$$ Would you like a business source that is NOT tied to the ups and downs of the market…  That will not go away when business is smokin’ HOT (like Expired and even FSBO’s somewhat)… nor when the market is SLOW (like Buyers and Continue Reading

3 Things to-do to Achieve Your Goals

Let's Talk about the 3 things to-do to achieve your Goals: 1. Create and take small sweet steps 2. Get support along the way 3. Celebrate each SSS accomplishment I’ll be truthful here… I really thought that #1 was the “most important”. Continue Reading