Monday News You Can Use!

“Take vacations, you can always make more money. You can't always make more memories.”   Catch ya next week for The Monday News as Mike and Donna are in Italy for their 25th wedding anniversary. Monday News will resume Continue Reading

Inman Webinar TODAY!

Think This, Not That! Simple Mindset Changes to Convert More Leads!  HOSTED BY INMAN NEWS Taught By: Coach Mike & Donna Stott LIVE! JOIN US: FOR FREE TODAY! Wednesday June 1st 1pm ET /12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT GET OUR 5 NEW SCRIPTS TO Continue Reading

One Solution to Dried-Up Business Sources

 Absentee Owners = $$$ Would you like a business source that is NOT tied to the ups and downs of the market…  That will not go away when business is smokin’ HOT (like Expired and even FSBO’s somewhat)… nor when the market is SLOW (like Buyers and Continue Reading

3 of 7 – Fine Tuning Time Management

Day 3 #yourturnchallenge First, a calendar is created with all the things we want to get done... and we're effectively using it as a Vision of the Future and a History of the Past using the Do It, Move It, or Delete it method. And we've asked Continue Reading

5 things Learned so Far this Year – 2013

It's mid year... time for reflection and gearing up for 2nd half. I got this idea from Michael at Box of Crayons and have edited his ideas to fit my own thoughts. He's another brilliant guy, who also studies Seth Godin (THE most brilliant thinker out Continue Reading