Monday News You Can Use

labyrinth

Don't be afraid to be awesome. Sometimes being weird and different is good. When you think you're working hard, there is always someone else working harder, so always be yourself and know your stuff. - Jacqueline MacInnes Wood Brexit - more money in Luxury American Real Estate? Continue Reading

Monday News You Can Use

Live out of your imagination. Not your History! Steven Covey!   7 Website Marketing Tips NAR - home sales up! Affordability down! Mind hack of the week - want to learn or remember something? write it out longhand! Watched the movie The Big Short - and lite doc loans are Continue Reading

Monday News You Can Use

old boxing gloves hang on nail on texture wall

7 Ways to Handle "I have a friend in the business” Zillow estimates off? Under contracts at a 10 year high! 10 ways to up your homes resale value! Home Flipping at an alltime high! Homes are getting bigger Mind hack of the Week - When you are 100% clear on your worthwhile Continue Reading

Inman Webinar TODAY!

Think This, Not That! Simple Mindset Changes to Convert More Leads!  HOSTED BY INMAN NEWS Taught By: Coach Mike & Donna Stott LIVE! JOIN US: FOR FREE TODAY! Wednesday June 1st 1pm ET /12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT GET OUR 5 NEW SCRIPTS TO USE IN YOUR BUSINESS TODAY JUST FOR Continue Reading

Monday News You Can Use

Old American flag background for Memorial Day or 4th of July

Usuable 3% down Mortgage! Too funny not to share NAR bans Zillow! Mind hack of the Week: 10,000 Hour rule to become world-class too simple? Home prices up 6.3% But homes are affordable here! Low Supply? Check out these markets App of the week: Ever want to print Continue Reading